Dreams

Brandon & I have been discussing what comes next after graduation… Not 100% sure what we’re going to do, but I know what I’d like to do!  I’d like to open a dog business of some sort, so I can be my own boss, spend time with dogs and dog people every day, and have the ability to help with the fostering and transporting on a higher level. Touble is, it’ll take a few years and a lot of capital to get there!

I found some words of wisdom on Pinterest this morning that I’m trying to use today to center my thinking and bring my thoughts from dreams to reality 🙂

Image

& props to Julia’s 100th birthday recently

Image

♥.

Leave a Reply

