Homemade Bronzer

Well,  I just saw something on Pinterest, so I decided to have a go at it myself… and I needed a break from studying!

I found it on this website (prepin) http://www.crunchybetty.com/natural-makeup-hacks-homemade-bronzercontour-powder

I surprisingly had all the ingredients necessary and have been out of bronzer for a few months now! I have noticed that my skin is lookin a little scary due to it lol

It’s just:

2 tbs of cinnamon

1 tsp nutmeg

1 tsp cocoa powder

2 tsp cornstarch

and voila! you have bronzer!

I noticed right after I applied it, it soaked up the oil on my face, which is amazing!

 

The orinigal blogger posted that the nutmeg is not necessary, but it smells yummy and is good for pimples!  Go figure?!

I ran into the room where Brandon was to ask him how my face smelled.  “Like pumpkins,” apparently! Remi approved of it, too.  Lots of licking…. ugh.

So, apply it lightly and keep your face away from furry creatures!

xoxo kmz.

 

Oh, and in case anyone was wondering, Remington has been standing by his food bowl since 2pm today.  Apparently I don’t feed him enough (4 cups!)

 

One thought on “Homemade Bronzer

Leave a Reply

